Contact Us

Metalicone Israel Metalicone Europe
guy Guy Cohen
CEO
Phone: +972-4-9089860
Fax: +972-4-9589255
Mobile: +972-50-5392621
guy@metalicone.com
michael Michael Shitenburg
VP+CTO
michael@metalicone.com
ram Ram Bar Gil
CFO
Phone: +972-4-9089860
Mobile: +972-54-6627898
ram@metalicone.com 
yuval Yuval Alimi
QA Manager
Phone:+ 972-4-9089865
Fax: + 972- 4-9589255
Mobile: +972-52-7928338
yuval@metalicone.com 
cheli Cheli Keren 
HR & Organizational
Development Manager
Phone:+ 972-4-9089894
Fax: + 972- 4-9586720
cheli@metalicone.com 
mushon Moshe Kanfi
V.P Business Development
Phone:+ 972-4-9089770
Mobile: +972-53-3400296
moshe@metalicone.com 
woman Hagit Bergman

Supply chain manager

Phone:+ 972-4-9089897

Mobile: +972-50-2142214

hagit@metalicone.com

ram

Ram Bar Gil
Managing Director

Phone: +49 7222 40588-44
Mobile: + 972 54 6627898
ram@metalicone.com

Thomas2

Thomas Hoffmann
Plant Manager
Phone: + 49 7222 40588-42
Mobile:+ 49 172 6290 503

t.hoffmann@metalicone.de

Erik2

Erik Goedhuis
Sales and Marketing Manager Europe
Phone: + 49 7222 40588-47
Mobile: + 49 174 3217 393

e.goedhuis@metalicone.de

Metalicone Israel

Lavon Industrial Park
M.P. Bikat Beit Hakerem 2011800 Israel

Phone:+972 4-908-9860
Fax: +972 4-958-9255
e-mail: info@metalicone.com

Metalicone GmbH

Heinkelstr. 14 Muggensturm

76461 Germany

Phone: +49 7222 40588 40

Fax: +49  7222 40588 50

e-mail: info_europe@metalicone.com